Unique Halloween Makeup

So it’s October.

AKA the month of Halloween. (Also why are there Christmas things in the shop already?!)

If your anything like me and feel too grown up to dress up, why don’t you try one of these easy makeup looks? Here’s some Halloween makeup ideas which WILL get you noticed at the party or sleepover or whatever you do. I will also some more Halloween inspired posts, if you want me to do anything especially, put it down in the comments! How I did my hair is also at the end of the post.

I have used- A black eyeliner pencil (Barry M Bold  Eyeliner), a white eyeliner pencil (Barry M Kohl Pencil), dark lipstick (Collection Deluxe 01), Red eye shadow (not necessity, Rimmel London Glam Eyes.)

1) Blood.

picture005picture006

2) Zips-

picture009picture010

3) Quite grungy-

picture037 picture039

4) Extended smile-

IMG_4596.JPG

Definitely the creepiest looking one, but it’s my favourite look. It took about 15 minutes and I’d suggest to bring makeup wipes if your going out because if you want to party it can be a bit unpractical, so you can show up to wherever your going, make an impact, then wipe it off quickly. You could also extend more downwards as well, like china-doll style.

How I did my hair-

Section your hair into 3 and tie at the top of your head. Then backcomb all sections and put hairspray in you want it to stay for a long time. Add a bow and your ready to go!

I hope you enjoyed this post, like for more things Halloween style. Bye!

The Invisible Girl Has Spoken.

Leave a Reply

