90’s Gal

So I was born Summer 1999.

I barely waved at the 90’s before they scuttled past the millennium.

However, I would have been a awesome 90’s teenager, I think.
Re-watching the Channel 4 show, ‘My Mad Fat Diary’ has enlightened me to this fact. (If you haven’t seen it, you must! If you have, was I the only one who practically drooled over Nico Mirallegro?)
Anyway why I belong in 90’s- just judge for yourself if I can call myself a 90’s gal.
1) Obsessed over Friends- my mum actually met Matt LeBlanc. I screamed when she told me.

2) I own circle sunglasses- everyone I know hates them, but me. I want to get some tinted glass ones too!

3) I LOVE OASIS SO MUCH.

4) I wear my leather jacket, bomber jacket and denim jacket continually.

6) I hate the insane pressure of social media.

I can’t really think of any things that would be defined as 90’s. Can you?

Please like this post if you enjoyed it and don’t forget to follow!

The Invisible Girl has Spoken.

One comment

  1. thekhakiqueen · January 22, 2015

    I was born in ’98 and i consider myself a 90’s gal, check out my latest post its got pictures of everything i consider to be 90’s, see if you recognise some of it? :)x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

