Saying Yes

So this was inspired by (my favourite) video by Zoella: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HG-WbtoAf2k called ‘Just Say Yes.’

Hence, the title of this post.

In less 21 hours I will be in my first ever interview. Group Interview.

I hate talking in front of people I don’t know.

Buuuuuut…

I’ve said yes. I’m actually proud that I submitted the application.

But now I am so so so so so nervous.

Any tips for staying calm/ responding to questions without stuttering/ dealing with all the other people there?

It would be greatly appreciate.

I’ll write how it goes tomorrow.

PS: Although, I am highly scared/ anxious/ nervous/ currently shaking, I am happy I said yes.

So remember JUST SAY YES 🙂

Wish me luck! (I’ll need loads of it)

The Invisible Girl has Spoken.

3 comments

  1. leahem85 · February 18, 2015

    I hate talking in front of people too! What I usually do, is I think of happy thoughts, or I will take a makeup item of mine and put it in my pocket and squeeze onto it. Also, I like to wear clothes that make me feel confident too! Good luck! You got this!! 😄

    Like

Leave a Reply

