How to Grow Your Hair Longer Faster Healthier

So last September I had to get my hair cut quite short. And since then I have been determined to grow it back to how it was before (and hopefully a bit longer.)

These are the methods I have found effective, if you have any to add, put them in the comments.

1) Diet- this is a super easy one as I have just drunk an extra two glasses of water a day and I think it has helped (and its helped my health generally as well!) Apart from that avocados, nuts, fish and eggs all help your hair.

2) No Shampoo- This sounds disgusting I know but it has made my hair feel so much healthier, however if you have very greasy hair then I wouldn’t recommend this as I have noticed my hair get greasier quicker.

3) Head Massage- This is basically the inversion method. Every now and then (or everyday if your that bothered) tip your head upside down and massage your scalp with the tips of your fingers for 4-5 minutes. For best results use argan /  coconut oil or a mixture of honey and milk.

4) Products- There are so many products out there that can make hair grow faster healthier. The ones that have worked (and are affordable) are-

Garnier Ultimate Blends- The sleek perfector oil.

Lee Stafford Conditioner- For Hair That Never Grows Past a Certain Length

Herbal Essences (Can’t remember the name but the blue packeted range)

Hope this Helps! Don’t Forget to Follow!

The Invisble Girl Has Spoken.

Leave a Reply

